Ending

My current life is coming to an end.

As always, due to my bad habits of procrastination and poor planning, I am now overwhelmed with much accumulated work waiting to be finished.

This is the beginning to an end, and I need to fill myself with (most possibly irrational and naïve) confidence, in order to overcome the barrier, avoid the worst case scenario, and enter the next stage.

I am not ready, and never will I. But time will not wait, neither will outcomes delay. I am not afraid, as I am granted this wonderful working environment, with peers that do not judge a person by their ability.

I just need to open my eyes, look at the calendar, sit down and fix this PEBCAK situation. It has always been as simple as that.

I don't want to regret. I want to honor those who support me and put smiles on those who love me. I will.